Tax GunZ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TaxGunZ

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
NEW FORUMS WERE MOVING FROM FORUMOTION TO ;
http://taxnetwork.createmybb3.com/showthread.php?tid=6

Application ~

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Crystal

Respect Points : 50387

Application ~ Empty
PostSubject: Application ~   Application ~ EmptyMon Jul 12, 2010 6:06 am

Forum Name: Crystal
In-Game Name: Crystal
What Job you are applying for: Game Master
Why you want the job: want to experience everything , like what the GM'S is handling, how they suffer on how to manage the player , how to organize everything etc.
What qualifies you to be part of our team: Im a friendly and loving kind of a person <3
Previous experience: i've been playing for about 1yr and 9 months and i've been a trial gm in other server.
How active are you?: Im playing 5-8 hours .. sometimes 20hrs
How long have you join TaxGunZ? Newbie -.-
Do you speak any Languages besides English?: Slighty Japanese , and i can speak TAGALOG ( our country language )
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Do you own a version of GTKRadiant?: nope i have instructions but i never try one
Do you own a version of blender?: I know how to use Blender
Do you know how to code basic/advanced html, css etc?: Not much , we still studying about code's ( in school )
Do you know how to decompile and compile a mrs file?: Yes i am
Do you own a version of photoshop?: Cs2 , cs3
Do you Know anything about Database Setup, MYQSL server or Wamp: Yes
Do you know how to Edit XML files? : Some
Do you know how to work whith Hex Workshop? : yes i know it already ..
Do you have nVidia DDS plug-ins ? : Yes i have.
Show some work of you being a previous developer in blender/gtk radiant:
---------------( I never become a Developer ) -----------

E-mail address: crystalxviii@yahoo.com or ihAtEyO@rocketmail.com
Full name: Jayrome Cestina ( or simply Jhy Cestina )